Upcoming Events

31 March
Collective First Session
1pm GMT/8am CT & 7pm GMT/2pm CT
20-21 April
Highlands Arc Conference
Church of the Highlands, USA
23-24 April
ORIGINAL Conference
CityFirst Church, USA
21 May
Cherish Reimagined
LIFE Church, UK
28-30 May
KLOVE AWARDS
Nashville, USA
2-4 June
Momentum Conference
Orlando, USA
13 June
Highlands Church
Birmingham, USA
24 June
Axis Life Church
Memphis, USA
27-31 July
Highlands Grow & Motion Conferences
Highlands Church
2-4 Aug
Bayside Xii Conference
Bayside Church, USA
27-28 August
Bayside Women's Conference
Bayside Church, USA
29 August
Bayside Church
Bayside Church, USA
24 September
Cherish Reimagined
LIFE Church, UK
1 October
IMPACT Conference
Impact Church, USA
3 October
Celebration Church
Jacksonville, FL, USA
7-10 October
Dare To Be Tour
USA
14-17 October
Dare To Be Tour
USA
3 November
Highlands Church 1st Wednesday
Highlands Church, USA
12-13 November
Dare To Be Tour
USA
4-7 November
Dare To Be Tour
USA

Previous Events

12 February
Cherish Reimagined
LIFE Church, UK
17 March
Make Life Matter
Podcast
17 March
Real Talk with Rachel
Podcast

Invite Charl

Invite Charlotte to speak at your event, service or conference.